Gateway > Home > In my area > Coordinators list

Choose Life Co-ordinators

areanameorganisationjob titleemailtelephone
Aberdeen, City ofIain MurrayScottish Association For Mental Health (SAMH)Suicide Prevention 
AberdeenshireIain MurrayScottish Association for Mental Health (SAMH)Suicide Prevention 
AngusSusan DuncanAngus CouncilSuicide Prevention 
Argyll and ButeTracy PreeceNHS HighlandSuicide Prevention Training 
ClackmannanshireSylvie McClearyClackmannanshire CouncilSuicide Prevention LeadSMcCleary@Clacks.Gov.Uk 
Dumfries and GallowayClaire ThirlwallNHS Dumfries & Galloway and Dumfries & Galloway CouncilSuicide Prevention 
DundeeRhian FergusonDundee City CouncilSuicide Prevention 
East AyrshireLinda ChisholmEast Ayrshire CouncilSuicide Prevention 
East DunbartonshireLynsay HaglingtonEast Dunbartonshire CouncilSuicide Prevention 
East LothianRachel KingNHS LothianSuicide Prevention 
East RenfrewshireTo be confirmedTBCTBCTBC 
Edinburgh, City ofAlan LaughlandCity of Edinburgh CouncilSuicide Prevention 
FalkirkTo be confirmedTBCTBCTBC 
FifeJo-Anne ValentineFife NHS BoardSuicide Prevention 
Glasgow, City ofPauline TonerGlasgow City CouncilSuicide Prevention 
HighlandTo be confirmedNHS HighlandSuicide Prevention 
InverclydeMaureen O'Neill CraigNHS GG&CSuicide Prevention LeadMaureen.O' 
MidlothianSheena LowrieMidlothian Health & Social Care PartnershipSuicide Prevention 
MoraySandra GracieNHS GrampianSuicide Prevention 
NHS LothianTo be confirmedNHS LothianTBCTBC 
North AyrshireSarah WattsNorth Ayrshire CouncilSuicide Prevention 
North LanarkshireLynne MacDonaldNorth Lanarkshire CouncilSuicide Prevention 
OrkneyCarol-Louise StewartNHS OrkneySuicide Prevention 
Perth and KinrossMarliese RichmondPerth and Kinross CouncilSuicide Prevention 
RenfrewshireDouglas JohnstonRenfrewshire CouncilSuicide Prevention 
Scottish BordersAnita HurdingNHS BordersSuicide Prevention 
Shetland IslandsMelanie HawkinsNHS ShetlandSuicide Prevention 
South AyrshireMargo TaylorNHS Ayrshire and ArranSuicide Prevention 
South AyrshireFiona LongmuirSouth Ayrshire Primary Care Mental Health TeamSuicide Prevention 
South LanarkshireSusan McMorrinNHS LanarkshireSuicide Prevention 
West DunbartonshireBob PurdonWest Dunbartonshire CHCPSuicide Prevention 
West LothianKate MarshallWest Lothian CouncilSuicide Prevention 
Western IslesElaine MacKayWestern Isles NHS BoardSuicide Prevention 
We use cookies to help improve this website. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue. Don't show this message again